WILDCOAST – A voice for the coast and the ocean

Contact Us

WILDCOAST

925 Seacoast Drive
Imperial Beach, CA 91932

Tel: (619) 423-8665
Fax: (619) 423-8488
www.wildcoast.org
info@wildcoast.org

COSTASALVAjE, Asociación Civil

Blvd. Las Dunas #160 Interior 203 Fracc. Playa Ensenada Ensenada, B.C. 22880 México

Tel: +52 (646) 152-1518
Fax: +52 (646) 152-1602
www.costasalvaje.org
contacto@costasalvaje.org

For fast and easy answers visit our updated FAQ section

If you can't find an easy answer or don't know who to contact, call us at (619) 423-8665. We look forward to hearing from you.

View FAQ

Staff Directory

Serge Dedina, Ph.D - Executive Director

serge@wildcoast.org

Zachary Plopper - Associate Director

zach@wildcoast.org

Fay Crevoshay - Communications and Policy Director

fay@wildcoast.org

Mónica Franco - Mexico Director

monica@costasalvaje.org

Clark Labitan - Director of Finance and Administration

clark@wildcoast.org

Ann Wycoff - Development Director

ann@wildcoast.org

Angela Kemsley - Conservation and Communication Manager

angela@wildcoast.org

Cory Pukini - California Conservation Manager

cory@wildcoast.org

Tannia Frausto Illescas - Climate Change Manager

tannia@costasalvaje.org

Francisco Martínez Vázquez - Wildlands Conservation Manager

francisco@costasalvaje.org

Rebeca Melendez - Corals Conservation Manager

rebeca@costasalvaje.org

Celeste Ortega - Mangroves Conservation Manager

celeste@costasalvaje.org

Luis Rojas Cruz - Oaxaca Manager

luis@costasalvaje.org

Yolanda Garces Nicholson - Operations and Human Resources Manager

yolanda@wildcoast.org

Rosa Osuna - Administrative Manager, Mexico

rosa@costasalvaje.org

Efrain Olachea - Conservation Policy Manager (Mexico)

efrain@costasalvaje.org

Lisa Gilfillan - Ocean Conservation & Education Coordinator

lisa@wildcoast.org

Rosario Norzagaray - Border Coordinator

rosario@wildcoast.org

Omar Perez - Accounting Clerk

omar@wildcoast.org

Yehuda Ben-Hamo - Social Media Outreach & Marketing Coordinator

yehuda@wildcoast.org