WILDCOAST – A voice for the coast and the ocean



Serge Dedina, Ph.D. - Executive Director

Mónica Franco - Mexico Director

Angela Kemsley - Conservation Director

Ann Wycoff - Development Director

Clark Labitan - Director of Finance and Administration

Fay Crevoshay - Communications & Policy Director

Celeste Ortega - Mangroves Conservation Manager

Francisco Martínez Vázquez - Wildlands Conservation Manager

Lisa Gilfillan - California Conservation Manager

Luis Rojas Cruz - Oaxaca Manager

Rebeca Melendez - Corals Conservation Manager

Tannia Frausto Illescas - Climate Change Manager

Mary Liesegang - Blue Carbon Conservation Manager

Yolanda Garces Nicholson - Operations and Human Resources Manager

Rosa Osuna - Administrative Manager, Mexico

Carlos Callado - California Conservation Coordinator

Gabriela García Vázquez - Oaxaca Conservation Coordinator

Jules Jackson - Ocean Conservation & Outreach Coordinator

Omar Perez - Accounting Coordinator

Rosario Norzagaray - Border Coordinator

Yehuda Ben-Hamo - Digital Media Coordinator

Lillie Mulligan - Conservation Program Coordinator

Paula Tussie Berdichevsky - Mexico Communications and Public Policy Coordinator

Joe Cooper - MPA Contractor

Samantha Campbell - Ocean Conservation Senior Intern

Eli Bazzo - Ocean Conservation Intern

Board of Directors

David Price - Board Chair | President of the PriceSmart Foundation and Vice President of Environmental and Social Responsibility

Dominique Cano-Stocco - Vice Chair | Executive Director of External & Government Affairs, Verizon

Craig Gaunce - Treasurer | CPA, Gaunce & Associates, CPAs APC

Josh Chatten-Brown - Secretary | Attorney, Chatten-Brown & Carstens

Emily Welborn Guevara - MS Environmental Science and Management

Doug Sheres - Doug Sheres - Founder, Beach Street Development and Desert Wave Ventures

Heidi Dewar, Ph.D. - Fisheries Research Biologist, Southwest Fisheries Science Center

Dovi Kacev, Ph.D. - Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Laura Araujo Moreno - Tijuana Innovadora -Director of Binational Affairs and Operations

Ben Hopf - CEO/Co-Founder, Atticus, Inc.

Jill Gartman - San Dieguito Lagoon Committee

Indra Gardiner Bowers - Co-Founder/CEO, 62Above Creative Digital Branding Agency

Advisory Council